Contact Us

Contact Us
 
General WISEdash Local Inquiries
Email us using this web form.
(608) 572-3269
 
 
WISEdash Local Help Desk
Please submit help desk tickets and service requests using this form.
 
 
Project Administration
Heather List, Project Manager
WISEdash Local
ProjectManager@wisedashlocal.org
(608) 572-3269
 
Joe Pajerski, Database Administrator and Technical Lead
WISEdash Local
josephp@wisedashlocal.org
 
 
CESA 12
Jim Lee, Director
Educational Technology Center
CESA 12
618 Beaser Ave
Ashland, WI 54806

jiml@cesa12.org
(715) 682-2363 ext. 124
 
 
CESA Statewide Network (CSN)
Jesse Harness, Commissioner
CESA Statewide Network

jyharness@gmail.com
 
 
Operations Board
 
President
Bob Boyd, Director of Technology
Kettle Moraine School District

bob.boyd@wisedashlocal.org
 
President-elect
Diane Doersch, Chief Technology and Information Officer
Green Bay Area Public Schools

diane.doersch@wisedashlocal.org
 
Michael Mades, Director of Technology
Sun Prairie Area School District

mike.mades@wisedashlocal.org
 
Tony Spence, Chief Information Officer
Muskego-Norway School District

tony.spence@wisedashlocal.org
 
Joe Parker, Program Coordinator
DeForest Area School District

joe.parker@wisedashlocal.org
 
Elizabeth Dostal, Director of Instructional Services
Sparta Area School District

elizabeth.dostal@wisedashlocal.org
 
Amy Kersten
Monona Grove School District
Amy.Kersten@wisedashlocal.org
 
Steve Schlomann
School District of Waukesha School

Steve.Schlomann@wisedashlocal.org
 
Sherry Van Rossum
Unified School District of De Pere

Sherry.VanRossum@wisedashlocal.org
 

WISEdash Local Operations Board as of Annual Meeting, June 2016